Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our tirzepatide provider ranking. HydraMed is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
Closed after an FDA warning letter.
FDA cited it in June 2026 for putting its own name on vials it did not compound. The company has since shut down.
HydraMed no longer operates. As of October 2026, its web address shows a domain-parking page. There is nothing to buy and no one to contact; this review stays up as a record.
By Marcus Webb
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Pharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not published
States
Not stated
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our tirzepatide provider ranking. HydraMed is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not disclosed
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
What they advertise
Pricing not published — the company no longer operates.
What you actually pay
Pricing not published. Nothing can be bought.
Money you will meet later
HydraMed no longer operates. Its web address now shows a domain-parking page: there is no storefront, no price, and no way to buy anything or reach the company. In June 2026, FDA issued it a warning letter finding that HydraMed's own name appeared on compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide vials it did not compound, and that it described its compounder as an "FDA-approved pharmacy" — a designation that does not exist.
HydraMed is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
HydraMed states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Never named while the site was up, and FDA's own finding is the reason it matters: the letter states HydraMed's name appeared on vials it did not compound, and that it called its compounder an "FDA-approved pharmacy." FDA approves no compounding pharmacy.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published — the company no longer operates.
The part they would rather you skipped
HydraMed carries an FDA warning letter — MARCS-CMS 728282, issued June 8, 2026 — finding that compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide bearing its name were misbranded, because the label suggested HydraMed compounded them when it did not, and because it described its compounder as an "FDA-approved pharmacy," a status FDA does not grant to any compounder. The letter warns that failing to fix the violations may lead to seizure and injunction. Its web address now shows a domain-parking page. The LegitScript seal it displayed did not verify, so the badge proved nothing.
Other providers on our tirzepatide provider ranking. HydraMed is reviewed here but not listed there.






151 more providers are on our tirzepatide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Facts on this page reflect HydraMed's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.