Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

JRNYS review

NAD+ is $219, $199 or $264 by screen, and checkout says medication costs extra.

The product page says "from $219/m," the intake says "From $199/m," and the order summary adds $45 shipping for $264, above a line reading "Cost shown does not include cost of medication."

Verified October 2026

By Marcus Webb

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit JRNYS

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not stated.

States

Not stated

On this page

How much does JRNYS cost?

Not publishedno price published

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — The $45 shipping charge appears only at the order summary, and that screen's own fine print says its total leaves out the medication. Its products page also advertises care "From $38 / mo.," a figure no other page explains.

See plans at JRNYS

Prices read from JRNYS's own site

What they advertise

"PRIMYX™ NAD+ from $219/m," "Glutathione from $149/m" and "Tirzepatide Microdose from $216/m," with the weight-loss program "Starting at $89 per month" and coupon codes for 50% off a first month's membership or $70 off a first order.

What you actually pay

Not established. For NAD+ the order summary reads "Primyx NAD - Injectable / 1 month" at $219, plus $45 shipping, total $264, while the same screen says "Cost shown does not include cost of medication"; the intake card says "From $199/m." Glutathione is "from $149/m" on its page and "From $129/m" in the intake. The weight-loss membership is $89 to $169 a month, plus medication priced after your consultation.

Money you will meet later

  • $45 shipping on the NAD+ order summary.
  • An initial telehealth fee, kept once a doctor reviews your profile: $89 on its Cancellation Policy page, $35 in its Terms.
  • $25 for a missed appointment or one canceled with less than 24 hours' notice.

The bottom line

JRNYS (JRNYS Wellness, Inc., Texas) sells a compounded NAD+ injection branded PRIMYX™, a compounded glutathione injection and a compounded tirzepatide "microdose," alongside brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions and sexual-wellness drugs, with clinicians from JRNYS Medical, P.A. The longevity pages are clear about what each product is for and who should not use it. Prices are not clear. NAD+ is "from $219/m" on its own page, "From $199/m" inside the intake, and $219 plus $45 shipping at the order summary. Glutathione is $149 or $129 depending on the page. The weight-loss program is a separate membership, $89 to $169 a month by coaching level, with medication priced after the consultation. Its Terms read like an unfinished draft: two opposite refund rules sit side by side in brackets.

JRNYS is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our NAD+ provider ranking.

Who is JRNYS for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want NAD+ or glutathione injections prescribed online and shipped, and will read the order summary before paying.
  • You want coaching with a weight-loss prescription — its FAQ describes bi-weekly 20-minute coaching sessions.
  • You have insurance for a brand-name GLP-1 — JRNYS sends the prescription and helps with prior authorization, and your pharmacy bills the plan.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want one price you can trust before you start — its NAD+ figure changes from screen to screen.
  • You want a refund after canceling — its two cancellation texts disagree, and neither refunds within 7 days of the next billing date.
  • You want to know who makes your medication — no pharmacy is named.
  • You want shipping included — the order summary adds $45.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

JRNYS states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Its longevity pages say a "US-based, State-Licensed Pharmacy" dispenses and tests every batch, and its Terms say prescriptions can be moved between pharmacies "without notice." No federal compounding category is stated.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not stated

Not published. Its Terms limit service to "states where such services are offered," and the intake shows treatments "Because of the state you live in."

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

JRNYS does not show one price for its NAD+ injection. The product page says "PRIMYX™ NAD+ from $219/m." Inside the intake, the same product card says "From $199/m." At the treatment plan summary the line item is "Primyx NAD - Injectable / 1 month" at $219, a $45 shipping charge appears for the first time, and the total is $264. Beneath that total the page adds: "Cost shown does not include cost of medication." A reader cannot tell from that screen whether $264 buys the vial or only the service around it. The paperwork behind the purchase has the same problem. Its Terms still carry bracketed drafting choices, printing "[For cancellations made with more than 7 days' notice, a prorated refund will be provided …]" next to "[Partially used subscription periods are non-refundable …]", and they set the non-refundable telehealth fee at $35 where its Cancellation Policy says $89.

  • Three NAD+ prices across three screens, and a checkout line saying the cost shown excludes medication.
  • Glutathione is $149 on its page and $129 in the intake.
  • Its Terms print two opposite refund rules in brackets and a $35 telehealth fee its policy page puts at $89.
  • An intake consent form names "[Company Name]" in its release clause, and the tirzepatide page's disclaimer names a different company, KINSYN.
  • Its peptide disclaimer says "JRNYS does not … prescribe or dispense medications," while its FAQ says "we prescribe the appropriate treatments."
  • Every product page shows the same rating, 4.9 from 438 reviews.
  • No pharmacy and no state list.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check JRNYS's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See JRNYS pricing

Facts on this page reflect JRNYS's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on JRNYS's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.