Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Longevixx review

Three different GLP-1 floors on its own pages, none tied to a plan.

Its ticker says GLP-1 weight loss from $149/mo, its eligibility block says plans from $129/mo, and its catalog says semaglutide from $139/mo. No page says what plan any of them buys.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

2 of 4 disclosed openly

What Longevixx discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Disclosed

A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Longevixx

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.

States

All 50 states

Also on this list

SnagRx

$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.

On our tirzepatide provider ranking. Longevixx is reviewed here but not listed there.

Read the SnagRx review →
On this page

How much does Longevixx cost?

Not publishedno price published

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Included

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — The site does not agree with itself about the floor. The ticker says $149, the eligibility block $129, and the catalog $139 for semaglutide and $129 for the microdose — so the lowest advertised figure belongs to a lower-dose product, and none of them says whether it is a first month, a monthly rate or a longer plan.

See plans at Longevixx

Prices read from Longevixx's own site

What they advertise

"GLP-1 weight loss from $149/mo" in the homepage ticker, "Plans from $129/mo · confirmed after provider review" in its eligibility block, and catalog cards for semaglutide "from $139/mo", tirzepatide "from $149/mo", the microdose "from $129/mo" and an oral GLP-1 "from $229/mo".

What you actually pay

Pricing not published as a plan for any GLP-1. The "from" figures name no plan length or billing cycle, the treatment pages print none, and its intake shows no price before a truthfulness attestation. Its Terms bill a recurring order every 30 days.

Money you will meet later

  • Billing runs every 30 days rather than monthly, which is 12.17 charges across a year rather than 12.
  • Canceling requires 48 hours' notice before the processing date in its Terms; its treatment FAQ says 30 days.

The bottom line

Longevixx LLC, of Charlotte, sells compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, an oral GLP-1 and a GLP-1 microdose, plus tesamorelin, sermorelin, NAD+ and PT-141. Every price on the site is a "from" figure, and the GLP-1 figures disagree with each other: $149 in the ticker, $129 in the eligibility block, $139 for semaglutide and $149 for tirzepatide in the catalog. None names a plan length or billing cycle, the treatment pages print no price, and its intake ends at a truthfulness attestation with no price shown before it. It does name itself properly — legal entity, street address and governing law are in its Terms.

Longevixx is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our tirzepatide provider ranking.

Who is Longevixx for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want a rough floor before starting: its catalog gives a "from" figure for each product.
  • You want a company that names itself: legal entity, street address and governing law are all published.
  • You want a GLP-1 and a peptide such as sermorelin or NAD+ from the same platform.

Look elsewhere if

  • You are budgeting from the advertised price. Its pages carry three different GLP-1 floors and none says what plan it buys.
  • You want one answer about canceling: its Terms say 48 hours before the monthly charge, its treatment FAQ says 30 days' notice.
  • You want to know who compounds or who prescribes: no pharmacy and no medical group is named anywhere, though its Terms confirm both exist and take a share of the price.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Longevixx states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

No pharmacy is named, and neither is the medical group — though its own Terms confirm both exist, disclosing that the single subscription price collects "the Pharmacy and Medical Group portions" on their behalf. The language everywhere else is class-level: state-licensed compounding pharmacies, prepared by a partner compounding pharmacy. No 503A or 503B designation and no NPI appears anywhere on the domain.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

All 50 states

Its ticker, hero and About page all claim 50 states, while its contact page says "Longevixx operates via telehealth in the states where it is licensed" and its treatment FAQ says "across the states where we're available." No exclusion list is published. The intake's shipping-address state menu offers the 50 states plus the District of Columbia.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Longevixx prints three different GLP-1 floors and never says what any of them buys. The ticker running across the top says "GLP-1 weight loss from $149/mo"; the eligibility block lower down says "Plans from $129/mo"; and its catalog says semaglutide from $139 and tirzepatide from $149, with a lower-dose microdose at $129. None names a plan length or billing cycle, the treatment pages print no price, and its intake ends at a box asking you to confirm your answers are "true, accurate, and complete" before anything is priced. Its cancellation terms disagree in the same way — 48 hours' notice in the Terms, 30 days in the treatment FAQ — and its homepage claims 1,743-plus patients and a 4.9 care rating with no review platform named.

  • Three different GLP-1 floors — $149, $139 and $129 — and none names a plan length.
  • No price is shown before a truthfulness attestation at the end of its intake.
  • No pharmacy and no medical group is named, though its Terms confirm both take a share of the price.
  • Its Terms say 48 hours' notice to cancel; its treatment FAQ says 30 days.
  • Its contact page and treatment FAQ both decline to confirm the 50-state claim its marketing makes.
  • Its patient count and rating name no review platform.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Longevixx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Longevixx pricing

Facts on this page reflect Longevixx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Longevixx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.