Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Magnolia Regenerative Medicine review

A first-time patient cannot buy at either advertised price.

"Starting at $99" and "Starting at $179" are three-month prepay rates at the lowest dose. Answer that this is your first time and the intake replaces them with titration plans at $119 and $199 a month.

Verified September 2026

Reviewed by Marcus Webb

This review's stake, stated plainlysome of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Straight about the rest, too: the write-ups say what each provider is actually worth, and a commission does not change a word of them. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Magnolia Regenerative Medicine

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence.

States

Not stated

Ranked on this board

Care Bare Rx logo

Care Bare Rx

Tells you exactly what you're buying — but $199 is a starting point, not a rate.

#1 on our tirzepatide provider ranking. Magnolia Regenerative Medicine is not ranked on it — we have read what it publishes, not placed it in an order.

Read the Care Bare Rx review →
On this page

What it actually costs

Not publishedno price published

What this price covers

Medication

Included

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not disclosed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not disclosed

The catch — The advertised figures are prepay rates held at the starting dose — $297 ÷ 3 and $537 ÷ 3 — and a first-time patient cannot get them. Answering that this would be a first course replaces the flat three-month plans with titration plans at $357 and $597 per three months, which is $119 and $199 a month: identical to paying monthly, and $20 more per month than the number on the page. A third price pair exists on the same site for differently-named products, "from $109/mo" and "from $159/mo" with B-6 rather than B12, and neither of those appears in the catalog or in either intake.

See plans at Magnolia Regenerative Medicine

Prices read from Magnolia Regenerative Medicine's own site · September 2026

What they advertise

"Starting at $99" for compounded semaglutide with B12 and "Starting at $179" for tirzepatide with B12, on the product pages and repeated on its weight-loss and catalog pages. Both are per-month figures on a three-month prepay, at the lowest dose.

What you actually pay

$119.00/mo compounded semaglutide and $199.00/mo compounded tirzepatide, both billed every month, reached inside the intake. The advertised $99 and $179 are $297 and $537 charged once for three months.

Money you will meet later

  • Canceling requires written notice at least 24 hours before renewal, sent to an email address on a domain that no longer resolves.

The bottom line

Magnolia Regenerative Medicine Health, LLC runs two Louisiana clinics and a telehealth service covering 26 named jurisdictions, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with B12 alongside sermorelin, tesamorelin, NAD+ and a BPC-157 family. It publishes its state list properly, which is more than most do. Its prices are the problem. The two figures on its product pages are three-month prepay rates pinned to the starting dose, the real monthly rates are $119 and $199, and a first-time patient is routed to titration plans that cannot be bought at the advertised number at all.

Magnolia Regenerative Medicine is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our tirzepatide provider ranking. Nothing on this page is a performance claim.

Who it is for, and who it is not

A good fit if

  • You want the telehealth states named rather than counted — it lists all 26, with the date the list was updated.
  • You are near Ville Platte or Lake Charles: it runs actual clinics, and in-person visits are offered at both.
  • You want a wide compounded menu from one prescriber, including sermorelin, tesamorelin and NAD+ with published prices.

Look elsewhere if

  • You are new to GLP-1s. The advertised prices are not reachable on a first order; the titration plans you are offered instead work out at $119 and $199 a month.
  • You live in Louisiana, where both of its clinics are — the state is absent from its own telehealth list.
  • You want its published contact route to work: the address its own cancellation instructions point at is on a domain that no longer exists.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Magnolia Regenerative Medicine does not name the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

No pharmacy is named. Its own sourcing answer says only that it partners with "highly accredited, top-tier compounding pharmacies across the country", and its Terms describe them as a class it calls a Preferred Pharmacy. A search for 503A, 503B, PCAB, NABP, "compounded by" and NPI across every page returns nothing for all six. Its two clinics are named and addressed, in Ville Platte and Lake Charles, Louisiana.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not stated

Available in 25 states. Not available in these 25:

ALAKARCAGAHIIDKSLAMDMAMIMNMSMOMTNENJNCOKORPASCSDWY
See the full list and where it comes from

26 jurisdictions, listed by name and dated: AZ, CO, CT, DC, DE, IA, IL, IN, FL, KY, ME, ND, NM, NV, NH, NY, OH, RI, TN, TX, UT, VA, VT, WA, WI and WV. Louisiana — where both of its clinics are — is not among them. Its intake does not enforce the list: the state selector offers all 50 plus DC and Puerto Rico.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Magnolia advertises two prices that a new patient cannot buy at. "Starting at $99" and "Starting at $179" are the per-month cost of a three-month prepay held at the lowest dose — $297 and $537 charged once. Tell the intake this would be your first course and those flat plans are replaced by titration plans at $357 and $597 per three months, which works out at $119 and $199 a month, the same as paying monthly and $20 above the advertised figure. So the number on the product page is available only to someone who is already titrated. A third, unrelated price pair sits elsewhere on the same site — "from $109/mo" and "from $159/mo", for products described with B-6 rather than B12 — and matches nothing in the catalog or either intake. And the practical route out is broken: its Terms say cancellations are processed by writing to an address whose domain no longer exists, which is also the address its own state-availability page tells you to contact.

  • Its advertised prices are three-month prepay rates a first-time patient cannot reach — see this review's knock.
  • A third price pair exists on the same site, for B-6 products that appear in neither the catalog nor the intake.
  • Its published cancellation email is on a domain that no longer resolves.
  • Louisiana, home to both of its clinics, is missing from its own telehealth list.
  • Its intake accepts all 50 states plus DC and Puerto Rico, ignoring the 26-state list it publishes.
  • No pharmacy is named and no facility category appears anywhere.
  • Canceling requires written notice 24 hours before renewal, with no refund after that point.

None of this is unique to Magnolia Regenerative Medicine — the whole category shares it.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Magnolia Regenerative Medicine's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site in September 2026.

See Magnolia Regenerative Medicine pricing

Facts on this page reflect Magnolia Regenerative Medicine's own public disclosures when we last checked them, in September 2026. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Magnolia Regenerative Medicine's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.

Magnolia Regenerative Medicine

See current pricing

Visit