Also on this list
WellMedR
The $49 and $89 "Monthly Plan" cards are 12-month rates; monthly is $99 or $129.
On our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking. Push Health is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the WellMedR review →Provider review
Promises "100% price transparency" but publishes no fee for a GLP-1 consult.
Its FAQ says fees run "from $0 to a flat fee, depending on the service," set partly by each independent provider. The drug itself is bought separately at your pharmacy.
By Marcus Webb
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit Push HealthPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Quest lab orders are available on the platform, priced at…
States
Not stated
Also on this list
WellMedR
The $49 and $89 "Monthly Plan" cards are 12-month rates; monthly is $99 or $129.
On our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking. Push Health is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the WellMedR review →What this price covers
Medication
Not disclosed
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
Prices read from Push Health's own site
What they advertise
Pricing not published. Its homepage promises "100% price transparency," but no fee appears on the weight-loss or GLP-1 pages or the request form.
What you actually pay
Pricing not published. Its FAQ: "The fees vary on Push Health from $0 to a flat fee, depending on the service," covering "any Professional Fees that your doctor or medical provider charges and a processing fee." The medication is paid separately at the pharmacy; its Zepbound page says Zepbound "typically starts at $299 per month through Lilly Direct and retail pharmacies."
Money you will meet later
Push Health (Push Health, Inc., El Segundo, CA) is a software platform, not a clinic: it connects patients with independent licensed providers who review a request and, if appropriate, send a prescription to a pharmacy you choose. For weight loss that means brand-name drugs only — Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro, Foundayo, Saxenda — routed to a retail pharmacy or a manufacturer program such as Lilly Direct. It sells no medication, no compounded GLP-1 and no peptide. No insurance or subscription is required, and same-day consults are offered. The weak point is price. The homepage promises "100% price transparency," yet neither the weight-loss page, the GLP-1 page nor the request form shows what the consult costs; the FAQ says only that fees range "from $0 to a flat fee" covering the provider's professional fee and a processing fee. The medication is paid for separately at the pharmacy. You cancel for a full refund only before a prescription is written.
Push Health is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking.
Push Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not applicable: "Push Health is not a pharmacy and does not sell or ship medications." The prescription goes to a pharmacy you choose, or to a manufacturer program such as Lilly Direct.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published. The request form lists every state and DC; no coverage statement or exclusion appears.
The part they would rather you skipped
Push Health's homepage promises "100% price transparency," and its FAQ says "costs are always clearly displayed." Neither the weight-loss page, the GLP-1 page nor the four-step request form shows a fee. The form asks for your pharmacy, name, address, birth date, health history and the medication, dose and quantity you want before a "Submit Request" button, with no price in between. The FAQ explains why there is no single number: fees run "from $0 to a flat fee, depending on the service," and include each independent provider's own professional fee plus a processing fee. On top of that, the GLP-1 itself is a separate purchase at the pharmacy, which its own GLP-1 page calls "hundreds to thousands of dollars" out of pocket.
Other providers on our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking. Push Health is reviewed here but not listed there.





1 more provider is on our brand-name GLP-1 provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Push Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Push Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Push Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Push Health
See current pricing