Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our tirzepatide provider ranking. RENN Health is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →Provider review
No refund, cancellation or auto-renewal terms exist anywhere on the site.
It sells subscriptions, but its Terms have no payment, billing or cancellation section, and no other page covers them either.
Transparency scorecard
2 of 4 disclosed openly
What RENN Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.
State coverage published
Disclosed
Publishes which states it actually serves.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit RENN HealthPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Mentioned ("Ongoing optimization based on your progress…
States
All 50 states
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our tirzepatide provider ranking. RENN Health is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — "As Low As" carries the whole disclosure. The same homepage block that prints the floors offers 3- and 6-month bundles at a discount, and nothing on the site says what one month costs.
See plans at RENN HealthPrices read from RENN Health's own site
What they advertise
"As Low As $149/month" for semaglutide and "As Low As $199/month" for tirzepatide, beside "3 and 6-month bundles with stack discounts" and "No hidden fees or surprise charges".
What you actually pay
Not published. No page gives a month-to-month rate or says which plan length the "As Low As" figures need, and the booking flow asks for a mobile number before it shows any plan.
Money you will meet later
RENN Health sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus NAD+ and testosterone therapy, and names six pharmacies in its FAQ. It does not say what a month costs. Its pages show "As Low As $149/month" for semaglutide and "As Low As $199/month" for tirzepatide beside "3 and 6-month bundles", without saying which plan those figures belong to. And it sells a subscription without publishing a word about how to cancel one or what is refunded.
RENN Health is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
RENN Health names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.
Six named, with websites, in an FAQ answer a reader can open: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub and Foothills Pharmacy. No federal compounding category is stated for any of them, and no page says which one fills which order. The FAQ no longer names a medical group or any physician. Its booking flow is run on the KloudMD platform. What RENN does not publish is itself: no LLC, no Inc., no street address, only "headquartered in California".
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
All 50 states, per an FAQ answer, qualified: "Availability of specific services may vary based on provider licensure and applicable state regulations." No per-state list is published.
The part they would rather you skipped
RENN Health sells a recurring subscription and publishes nothing about how to leave one. Its Terms and Conditions have no payment, billing, refund, cancellation or auto-renewal section, and no other page covers them. The only billing sentence on the site is the promise of "No hidden fees or surprise charges", printed beside "As Low As" prices that name no plan length, next to an offer of 3- and 6-month bundles. The month-to-month price is printed nowhere. Its Terms also state the governing law two ways: the laws of the United States in one section, California in another.
Other providers on our tirzepatide provider ranking. RENN Health is reviewed here but not listed there.





167 more providers are on our tirzepatide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check RENN Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect RENN Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on RENN Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
RENN Health
See current pricing