Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our semaglutide provider ranking. RestorLife Med is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
Its website is gone: the address returns only a hosting error.
In October 2026 RestorLife Med's web address, with or without "www," returns a hosting error saying the site could not be found. We found no new address for the company.
RestorLife Med no longer operates. As of October 2026, its web address returns only a hosting error saying the site could not be found, and no new address turned up. There is nothing to buy and no one to contact; this review stays up as a record.
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What RestorLife Med discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Not disclosed
No dollar figure could be found on its own public pages.
No hidden commitment trap
Disclosed
The advertised price is the ongoing price — no prepay or auto-refill required to unlock it.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Pharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not published
States
Not published
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our semaglutide provider ranking. RestorLife Med is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Not disclosed
Provider visits
Not disclosed
Shipping
Not disclosed
Lab work
Not disclosed
Coaching
Not disclosed
What they advertise
Pricing not published — the website no longer exists.
What you actually pay
Pricing not published. Nothing can be bought.
Money you will meet later
RestorLife Med no longer operates as a website. Its address now returns only a hosting error, so there is no storefront, no price and no way to sign up or read its terms. Until at least August 2026 it sold compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and sermorelin under founder Dr. Michael Wasef. Its Terms then billed a membership fee "approximately every 28-30 days" and said "Once paid, your Membership Fee is non-refundable," and its homepage and Terms disagreed on which states it served.
RestorLife Med is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking.
RestorLife Med states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Never named while the site was up; it said only that medications came from "FDA-regulated, state-licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies."
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published — the website no longer exists.
The part they would rather you skipped
There is nothing left to check. RestorLife Med's web address returns a hosting error saying the site could not be found, on two checks the same day, and no new address turned up. A former customer has no published route to cancel, ask for a refund or get a prescription record. While the site was up, its Terms billed a non-refundable membership fee about every 28 to 30 days.
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking. RestorLife Med is reviewed here but not listed there.






183 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Facts on this page reflect RestorLife Med's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.