Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Solaya MD review

Names its pharmacy and its medical group; publishes no price at all.

Solaya MD names VialsRX with a street address and phone number and names MD Integrations as the group behind its clinicians. It publishes no dollar figure for any drug, in any form, anywhere on its site.

Verified October 2026

By PeptideRank Pricing Desk

Transparency scorecard

1 of 4 disclosed openly

What Solaya MD discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.

Pharmacy category stated

Not disclosed

Names its pharmacies but states no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for them on its own site.

State coverage published

Disclosed

Publishes which states it actually serves.

A real price is published

Not disclosed

No dollar figure could be found on its own public pages.

No hidden commitment trap

Not disclosed

The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Solaya MD

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Not published as a requirement, cost or cadence for the…

States

Published state list

Also on this list

SnagRx

$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.

On our tirzepatide provider ranking. Solaya MD is reviewed here but not listed there.

Read the SnagRx review →
On this page

How much does Solaya MD cost?

Not publishedno price published

What this price covers

Medication

Not disclosed

Provider visits

Not confirmed

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not disclosed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — There is no figure to check. The only exact prices the site states, $15 for an extra consult and $125 for an at-home blood draw, sit in Terms for a membership program that is not marketed anywhere on the site.

See plans at Solaya MD

Prices read from Solaya MD's own site

What they advertise

Pricing not published. Its weight-loss and longevity pages list treatments and forms with no dollar figure, and its pricing link forwards into a questionnaire.

What you actually pay

Pricing not published. Solaya MD attaches no price to compounded semaglutide, to compounded tirzepatide, to NAD+ or to sermorelin, in any form. Its product pages carry no figure, its FAQ carries none, and a run through its intake reaches a screen asking for name, date of birth, phone number, zip code and email without a single dollar appearing.

Money you will meet later

  • Shipping is charged and calculated at checkout, which is past the account gate.
  • Subscription payments are non-refundable, with no partial, prorated or credited refunds for a canceled subscription or unused time.

The bottom line

Solaya MD, a Clearwater, Florida company, sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in oral, injectable and microdose form, plus NAD+ and sermorelin. Some of its disclosure is good: the pharmacy is named with an address and a phone number, the clinical group is named, a support phone number is published, and the Terms list all fifty states by name. What it does not publish is a price: no dollar figure for any treatment appears anywhere on the site, and its pricing link forwards into a questionnaire. Three screens into the intake, it asks for your name, date of birth, phone number, zip code and email.

Solaya MD is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our tirzepatide provider ranking.

Who is Solaya MD for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want the pharmacy named: VialsRX, with a street address in Houston and a phone number, given in answer to a question the site asks itself.
  • You want the clinical group named: its FAQ says medical services come through MD Integrations, whose providers serve all 50 states.
  • You want the states listed rather than counted: its Terms name all fifty.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to compare on price. No dollar figure is published for any treatment, and the intake asks for your contact details before it could show one.
  • You want to check the doctors it names: its About page names a medical director and a clinical provider with no license number, while its FAQ and Terms say care comes from MD Integrations' providers.
  • You want to know what you are agreeing to pay for — its only cycle language sits inside terms for a testosterone program it does not market.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Solaya MD names the pharmacies that may fill your prescription, but states no regulatory category for them.

  • VialsRX
What its own site says

Named, with an address. Solaya MD says it fulfills prescriptions through VialsRX, at 6220 Westpark Drive in Houston, Texas, and gives the pharmacy's phone number and website. Its medical services come through MD Integrations, whose independent providers it says serve all 50 states. What it never states is a regulatory category: neither 503A nor 503B appears anywhere on the site, so nothing attaches to VialsRX.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Published state list

All fifty states, and unusually the list is published rather than the count: its Terms name every state under a jurisdictions-we-serve heading, and its FAQ makes the same claim in prose. The District of Columbia is not among them. The two agree with each other.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

Solaya MD tells you who fills the prescription and which group writes it, and will not tell you what anything costs. No page carries a price: its pricing link forwards into a questionnaire, and its weight-loss and longevity pages list semaglutide, tirzepatide, NAD+ and sermorelin in oral, injectable and other forms without a dollar sign anywhere. The questionnaire does not resolve it either. After a goal weight and a few basics, the next screen asks for your name, date of birth, phone number, zip code and email. Its own pages also disagree about who treats you: the About page presents a medical director and a clinical care provider by name, while the FAQ and Terms say medical services come from MD Integrations' independent providers and name neither.

  • No dollar figure is published for any treatment, and the intake asks for contact details before any could appear.
  • Its About page names two doctors with no license number, while its FAQ and Terms say care comes from MD Integrations' providers.
  • No 503A or 503B category is stated for the pharmacy it names.
  • Its LegitScript badge is a static image with no seal id and no link, so the certification cannot be checked from the page.
  • Subscription payments are non-refundable, with no prorated refund for unused time.

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Solaya MD's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Solaya MD pricing

Facts on this page reflect Solaya MD's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Solaya MD's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.