Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our tirzepatide provider ranking. Welling Health is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
No GLP-1 can be ordered right now: its prescription track is "Not yet open."
Welling dropped its $190 semaglutide and $275 tirzepatide plans for a membership app. Its Rx track — compounded GLP-1s "at direct cost" from $94 or $135, plus a $432-a-year track fee — has not opened.
Transparency scorecard
1 of 4 disclosed openly
What Welling Health discloses about itself, read from its own pages — not estimated.
Pharmacy category stated
Not disclosed
States no federal regulatory category (503A/503B) for its pharmacy on its own site.
State coverage published
Not disclosed
Publishes no state coverage list — availability is something you learn during signup.
A real price is published
Disclosed
A real dollar figure is published on its own site, not estimated.
No hidden commitment trap
Not disclosed
The advertised price requires a prepay, auto-refill, or other commitment we found and named.
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit Welling HealthPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Planned in the Labs track ("opening soon"): two Quest…
States
Not published
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our tirzepatide provider ranking. Welling Health is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — The "from $94" and "from $135" figures are starting-dose drug costs for a track that has not opened, and they leave out the $432 yearly membership.
See plans at Welling HealthPrices read from Welling Health's own site
What they advertise
Membership tracks (Labs, Rx, Body) at "$432.00/yr" each, billed once a year, 20% off for two or more. Planned Rx prices: semaglutide "from $94" and tirzepatide "from $135" a month, "starting dose · at cost."
What you actually pay
Nothing in the Rx track can be bought today: it is "Not yet open." When it opens, medication would be the direct cost of your dose — $94 or $135 a month at the starting dose, more as the dose rises — on top of the $432-a-year Rx track (about $36 a month).
Money you will meet later
Welling Health (Welling PLLC, Tacoma, Washington) used to sell compounded semaglutide at $190 a month and tirzepatide at $275. Its rebuilt site sells a membership in three tracks — Labs, Rx and Body — each $432 a year, billed once a year, around a free app. Labs is "opening soon"; Rx and Body are "Not yet open." When Rx opens, it says compounded semaglutide will cost "from $94" and tirzepatide "from $135" a month at the starting dose, at direct cost with no markup, filled by an independent U.S. 503A compounding pharmacy it does not name. Until then there is nothing to order. Its new Terms take effect October 20, 2026.
Welling Health is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our tirzepatide provider ranking.
Welling Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named. Its Terms say medication will be dispensed by "a licensed United States pharmacy or 503A compounding facility that is independent of Welling"; its treatments page says the GLP-1s are "compounded by a US-licensed 503A pharmacy."
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published. Its Terms say members must live in the U.S. and use the service "only in states where Welling is permitted to offer them."
The part they would rather you skipped
Welling still appears in searches for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, but you cannot buy either from it today. The plans it sold in August are gone, and the prescription track that replaces them is "Not yet open." The prices it shows for that track are starting-dose drug costs that leave out the $432-a-year membership.
Other providers on our tirzepatide provider ranking. Welling Health is reviewed here but not listed there.





167 more providers are on our tirzepatide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Welling Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Welling Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Welling Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Welling Health
See current pricing