Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our semaglutide provider ranking. Green Cap Health is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →
Provider review
Its cancellation instructions send you to a competitor's website.
Green Cap Health serves one state, prices semaglutide at $179 a month with no commitment, and advertises $79. The $79 is a first-month program fee that its own fine print says excludes the medication. Underneath that, its Terms of Service are LifeMD's, pasted in with the company name left behind — including the link a patient is told to use in order to cancel.
By Marcus Webb
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit Green Cap HealthPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
Not included. A Quest Diagnostics panel is offered at $65.
States
Not stated
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our semaglutide provider ranking. Green Cap Health is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Included
Shipping
Included
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not disclosed
The catch — The homepage headline is "From $2.63/day - $79 first month." That $79 is a first-month program fee, not a medication price — the same site's fine print reads "Pricing shown reflects program cost; medication costs apply only if a prescription is issued," and the tier carrying it also discloses a $25 shipping and supply fee and no labs. The company's own Terms agree: "the cost of medication is not included in the Green Cap Health Weight Management Program Fee." The lowest first charge that actually buys semaglutide with no commitment is $179 — $5.97 a day, not $2.63.
See plans at Green Cap HealthPrices read from Green Cap Health's own site
What they advertise
Compounded semaglutide with B12 at $179/month and a compounded GLP-1/GIP with B12 at $279/month, both month-to-month with no commitment. Committing cuts it: semaglutide runs $149/month for three months or $129/month for six, tirzepatide $249 and $199 on the same terms. NAD+, sermorelin and MICC injections are sold at $89, $99 and $69 a month but only as add-ons to a GLP-1 plan.
What you actually pay
$179 and $279 are the standing, walk-away rates, and four of the company's own layers agree on them: its own pricing page, its checkout, the tier table on its pricing page, and the live checkout page that renders the actual charge.
Money you will meet later
Green Cap Health sells compounded semaglutide at $179 a month and a compounded GLP-1/GIP at $279, both month-to-month with no commitment, to patients in Texas and nowhere else. The published tier ladder is honest arithmetic: committing to six months genuinely costs less than not committing, and the "save $75" claims check out. What surrounds those numbers does not hold up. The homepage headline is $79, a first-month program fee the same site says does not include the drug. And the Terms a patient agrees to are a competitor's, badly copied — the arbitration clause protects LifeMD, the venue is New York rather than Texas, and the member portal you are told to sign into in order to cancel is a link to LifeMD's site.
Green Cap Health is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Green Cap Health states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Green Cap Health names one pharmacy anywhere on its site — The Chemist Pharmacy, in the Privacy Policy, and only as a related Green Cap property rather than as the compounder of anything. For the GLP-1 itself the language is generic everywhere it appears: "a licensed U.S. compounding pharmacy," "state-licensed compounding pharmacies," "state-licensed pharmacy partners." Which pharmacy compounds and ships the semaglutide is never stated, and no regulatory facility category is stated for any of them. Unreplaced white-label copy in its own product descriptions points the same way: the GLP-1/GIP page still reads "Why Choose The chemist weight loss Injection?"
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Texas only. The homepage says so plainly — "Our pharmacy and providers are licensed in the state of Texas, USA" — and its product listings name Texas as the only area served. This is the rare coverage claim on this site that is narrow, specific and consistent everywhere it appears.
The part they would rather you skipped
The Terms of Service that bind a Green Cap patient are LifeMD's, copy-pasted, with 55 occurrences of LifeMD and 36 links to LifeMD's site still in them as of 2026-08-11. The arbitration clause a patient agrees to names LifeMD as the protected party, the venue is New York rather than Texas, and a New Jersey consumer-notice section is included for a practice that operates in neither state. That would be sloppiness rather than harm, except for where it lands: the Terms impose an eight-hour cancellation window before each renewal, pair it with "UNLESS OTHERWISE INDICATED, ALL SALES ARE FINAL AND NON-REFUNDABLE," and then tell a patient to cancel by "signing in to your member portal" — a link that goes to LifeMD's site, still carrying LifeMD's own analytics session parameters from whatever browser tab it was copied out of. A patient with eight hours to stop a charge, following the instruction they were given, arrives at another company's website. No working self-serve cancellation path is documented anywhere on the site.
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking. Green Cap Health is reviewed here but not listed there.






175 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Green Cap Health's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Green Cap Health's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Green Cap Health's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Green Cap Health
See current pricing