Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our semaglutide provider ranking. Ivy Rx is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →Provider review
Prices sermorelin three ways on its own pages, and never says how often you pay.
Sermorelin is $175 on the homepage, $179 on its product page and $225 on the peptides page, each marked "use varies" or with no period at all.
By Marcus Webb
This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
At a glance
Visit Ivy RxPharmacy
Not categorized
Labs
"Labwork isn't needed," per its product pages.
States
Not stated
Also on this list

SnagRx
$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.
On our semaglutide provider ranking. Ivy Rx is reviewed here but not listed there.
Read the SnagRx review →What this price covers
Medication
Included
Provider visits
Not confirmed
Shipping
Not confirmed
Lab work
Not confirmed
Coaching
Not confirmed
The catch — Sermorelin carries three prices on three of its pages ($175, $179, $225), and its Terms reserve the right to raise subscription fees "at any time."
See plans at Ivy RxPrices read from Ivy Rx's own site
What they advertise
Compounded GLP-1 "From $77 (4 doses/month)"; microdose GLP-1 "From $69"; sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione "From $179"; BPC-157 capsules "From $129 (60 capsules)"; Mounjaro and Ozempic $1,399 each.
What you actually pay
Not stated. Every figure is a "From" price, the peptide pages say "use varies," and its Terms sell subscriptions as "one (1) month pre-paid" or "three (3) months pre-paid" without saying which a price belongs to.
Money you will meet later
Ivy Rx (Ivy Rx, PLLC, Miami) sells compounded GLP-1 injections "From $77 (4 doses/month)" with the same price at every dose, a microdose plan from $69, and peptides — sermorelin, NAD+ as an injection or nasal spray, glutathione and BPC-157 capsules — mostly "From $179." Consults are free, no labs are required, and delivery is free. The trouble is the prices themselves. None of the peptide pages says how often the figure is charged ("use varies"), its Terms allow one-month or three-month prepaid subscriptions without the pages saying which a price is, and sermorelin is $175, $179 or $225 depending on the page. The safety page for Mounjaro was written for a different company: it tells readers to consult their "WeightMeds provider."
Ivy Rx is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking.
Ivy Rx states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.
Not named, and described four ways: "pharmacies compliant with 503B/USP <797> standards" in its FAQ, "an FDA-registered 503B pharmacy" on the NAD+ page, "503A/503B pharmacies" on its safety page, and "a state-licensed pharmacy" in the quality block on product pages.
A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.
Not published anywhere on the site.
The part they would rather you skipped
Ivy Rx's safety-information page, the one its product pages link for important safety details, was written for someone else. In the Mounjaro section it tells readers to "Follow the dosing regimen provided by your WeightMeds provider," asks "What should I discuss with my WeightMeds provider before starting Mounjaro®?", and closes with a disclaimer that "WeightMeds has no affiliation with Novo Nordisk, Eli Lilly, or Amylin Pharmaceuticals." The prices are loose in the same way. Sermorelin is $175 on the homepage, $179 on its product page and $225 on the peptides page, and none of them says whether that is a month, a three-month prepay or a vial ("use varies"). Even the company name moves: "Ivy Rx, PLLC" in the Terms and footer, "Ivy Health Inc." at the foot of the Terms page.
Other providers on our semaglutide provider ranking. Ivy Rx is reviewed here but not listed there.






176 more providers are on our semaglutide provider ranking — see the full list. Every provider we review →
A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.
Ready to get started?
Prices and plans in this category change often — check Ivy Rx's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.
Facts on this page reflect Ivy Rx's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Ivy Rx's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.
Ivy Rx
See current pricing