Skip to content
PeptideRank

Provider review

Remedy Meds review

Promises honest pricing and prints no price; the quiz wants your phone number first.

No page lists what compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide costs. The FDA sent Remedy Meds a warning letter in September 2025 over how it marketed both.

Verified October 2026

By Marcus Webb

This review's stake, stated plainly — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.

At a glance

Visit Remedy Meds

Pharmacy

Not categorized

Labs

Its help center says "any necessary lab work" is covered…

States

Not stated

Also on this list

SnagRx logo

SnagRx

$69 semaglutide and $119 tirzepatide "locked in for life," but every payment is final.

On our semaglutide provider ranking. Remedy Meds is reviewed here but not listed there.

Read the SnagRx review →
On this page

How much does Remedy Meds cost?

Not publishedno price published

What this price covers

Medication

Not disclosed

Provider visits

Included

Shipping

Not confirmed

Lab work

Not confirmed

Coaching

Not confirmed

The catch — Its help center says the program is "month to month" with "no long-term contracts," while its Terms describe monthly, 3-month, 6-month and 12-month bundles, each "billed upfront for the entire subscription term" and non-refundable once paid.

See plans at Remedy Meds

Prices read from Remedy Meds's own site

What they advertise

Pricing not published. Its pages promise "Honest pricing. No memberships." and "Month-to-month · Cancel anytime · HSA/FSA accepted," with no dollar figure on any public page.

What you actually pay

Pricing not published. Its Terms say the fee for each subscription term is "described at checkout" and covers four weeks of medication, clinician access and the platform; its help center says billing is "every 28 days," which is thirteen charges a year.

Money you will meet later

  • None stated: its help center says the payment covers medication, clinician visits and "any necessary lab work," and that there are no shipping costs.
  • Charges continue if you skip the monthly refill form and no medication ships that month.
  • Renewals can be billed and shipped "up to ten (10) days early."

The bottom line

Remedy Meds (Remedy Meds LLC, Delaware) sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, a low-dose "microdose" plan and brand-name Ozempic and Zepbound, with clinicians from OpenLoop Healthcare Partners and two other medical groups. One fee covers the medication, unlimited clinician visits and shipping, billed every 28 days, and it serves all 50 states and Washington, D.C. What that fee is, the website does not say: no page prints a price, and the quiz asks for your name, email and phone number before it shows a plan. Its "365-Day Money-Back Guarantee" is real but narrow, paying out only after 12 unbroken months and 13 shipments. In September 2025 the FDA sent the company a warning letter over claims that its compounded drugs had the "Same active ingredient" as Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro and Zepbound.

Remedy Meds is not ranked on any of our boards. This is a standalone read of what the company publishes about itself — the providers we do rank in this category are on our semaglutide provider ranking.

Who is Remedy Meds for, and who is it not for?

A good fit if

  • You want one fee that covers medication, clinician visits and shipping — its help center says the monthly payment "remains the same regardless of dosage."
  • You want unlimited video calls and messaging with a clinician, plus a large members' community.
  • You live anywhere in the U.S. — its Terms cover all 50 states and Washington, D.C.

Look elsewhere if

  • You want to see the price before giving out your phone number — no page publishes one.
  • You want a refund if you change your mind — the fee is non-refundable once paid unless a clinician turns you down.
  • You want to know which pharmacy makes your medication — none is named.
  • You want to use insurance — it is cash pay only.

Who fills your prescription

No category stated

Remedy Meds states no 503A/503B category for the pharmacy that fills your prescription.

What its own site says

Not named. Medication comes "Direct from licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies" through "several pharmacy partners," and every batch is described as tested for potency, sterility, pH and endotoxins. No federal compounding category is stated.

What's the difference between 503A and 503B?

A 503A pharmacy compounds for one named patient; a 503B outsourcing facility manufactures in batches under CGMP. Neither is a quality guarantee on its own — a named facility is simply a fact you can check, and an unnamed “partner pharmacy network” is not. Compounded peptides are not FDA-approved.

Where you can get it

Not stated

All 50 states and Washington, D.C., per its Terms.

The honest cons

The part they would rather you skipped

On September 9, 2025, the FDA sent a warning letter to Remedy Meds (MARCS-CMS 716830). It had reviewed this site in August 2025 and found two claims: "Semaglutide (Compounded) Same active ingredient as Ozempic and Wegovy" and "Tirzepatide (Compounded) Same active ingredient as Mounjaro and Zepbound." The agency wrote that "Compounded drug products are not FDA-approved. Your claims imply that your products are the same as an FDA-approved product when they are not," making them misbranded under sections 502(a) and 502(bb) of the federal drug law. Those lines are gone from the homepage. What replaced them is a site that sells "Honest pricing" without printing a price, and a "365-Day Money-Back Guarantee" whose Terms require 12 unbroken months, 13 shipments of standard-dose compounded medication, a goal of no more than 20% of your starting weight, and a claim within 35 days of the 13th shipment backed by a physician's attestation or a coded video weigh-in.

  • An FDA warning letter (MARCS-CMS 716830, September 9, 2025) over its marketing of compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide.
  • No price on any public page; the quiz asks for contact details before showing a plan.
  • Its help center says month to month; its Terms describe bundles billed up front for the whole term.
  • The guarantee voids on any gap, pause, microdose or brand-name switch, and excludes goals above 20% weight loss.
  • Billing every 28 days continues even when no medication ships.
  • Two member counts: "300,000+" on the homepage and "250,000+" in the quiz. Testimonials are paid: "Members were compensated."

How it compares

Read this before you buy

A provider comparison is half the decision. The other half is whether the compound does anything for you at all. The evidence below is where that gets settled.

Ready to get started?

Prices and plans in this category change often — check Remedy Meds's current pricing before you decide. Ours was read from their own site.

See Remedy Meds pricing

Facts on this page reflect Remedy Meds's own public disclosures when we last checked them. Prices and terms change without notice — confirm on Remedy Meds's site before you buy. Provider names and logos on this page identify the company under review; their use does not imply endorsement, sponsorship or affiliation. This page is informational and not medical advice; compounded peptides are not FDA-approved. See our disclosure and editorial policy.