Provider reviews
Peptide provider reviews — page 3
Every GLP-1 and peptide telehealth provider we hold a page for — 240 of them. 240 are independently reviewed in depth: what it really costs month to month once the prepay discount and the membership are stripped out, what is actually included, who fills the prescription, and what the provider would rather you did not read. The rest are directory records, tagged as such below, waiting their turn.
Prices are checked, not repeated
232 of 240 providers publish a dollar figure on their own site. The rest say “Price not published” — because that is the truth, and a number copied off someone else's blog is not. Prices may change.
No scores, no stars
A rating badge is a claim we would have to defend, and it flattens a real trade-off into a digit. Each review ends in a sentence instead — one you can argue with.
Straight talk: how we earn — some of the outbound links on this site are affiliate links; start a program through one and we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. A commission does not change what a review says. Full disclosure here.
Filter by what it sells
Filter by price transparency
Showing 97–144 of 240 providers — 240 reviewed so far
- Harper MedsIts "$149/mo" and "$196/mo" are 3-month-plan rates; month to month is $199 and $279.Month to month: semaglutide $199,…

- He & She MDIts "$99/month" needs a year up front — one month of semaglutide is $249.$249/month for semaglutide injection and…

- HealthiCareNo membership fee on the banner; its Terms create one, in a low-testosterone contract.$126
- HealthSourceBills "every 4 weeks" (13 charges a year) while its policies speak of a month.The same price at every starter and full…
- Henry Meds"Starts at $179" is liraglutide; semaglutide shots are $297/mo.$297 a month for semaglutide injections,…

- HEHersThe same GLP-1 lineup, prices and membership as Hims, sold under a women's brand.With the membership: about $298 a month at…
- HIHimsEvery "From $149/mo" leaves out a required $149 monthly membership.Medication plus the membership: about $298…
- Hone HealthSermorelin is $175/mo on its page but $130 per 28 days at checkout.$175 a month per the product page
- HydraMedNo longer operates; its web address shows a parking page.Pricing not published

- IHIdgie HealthMonth-to-month price first on every page; nearly every prepay saving adds up exactly.$229/mo tirzepatide, $149/mo semaglutide,…
- INInjectCoOne tirzepatide price; five different semaglutide prices across its own pages.$425 a month for tirzepatide is the figure…
- Ivim HealthEvery price needs a $74.99/mo membership, and GLP-1 programs are paid upfront.Not published for the GLP-1s

- IRIvy RxPrices sermorelin three ways on its own pages, and never says how often you pay.Not stated
- JentlyNames its 503A pharmacy in one sentence; month to month costs 49–67% more than prepay.Month to month: tirzepatide $259;…

- Joi and BlokesRepriced GLP-1s, newly priced peptides — and every paid fee is final once you cancel.Semaglutide $179/mo and tirzepatide $249/mo…
- Join JosieIts "As low as $233/mo" is a 12-month plan billed $2,799 up front; monthly is $349.$349 a month for tirzepatide and $249 for…

- JRJRNYSNAD+ is $219, $199 or $264 by screen, and checkout says medication costs extra.Not established
- Kin Meds"Starting at $199" semaglutide; its own dose table starts at $249 a month.Not stated per dose on the product pages

- KovaPrices posted per drug; quit a discounted plan early and past months get repriced.Month to month: semaglutide $299 and…

- LMLean MedsFour pharmacies named, and a headline price that is a twelve-month rate.$79/mo compounded semaglutide and $129/mo…
- Lemonaid Health$299 a month for the medication plus a $49 membership, and every fee is non-refundable.$348 a month on the monthly plan for either…
- LibertyIts plan picker bills $219 for tirzepatide; its FAQ and price tables still say $299.The plan picker is what you pay

- LILifeMDIts weight-loss page says "Medicare Accepted"; its FAQ turns Medicare patients away.The program fee is $149 a month after the…
- Lighter YouTells search engines it has a 30-day guarantee; its policy refuses all refunds.$169 per four weeks for compounded…

- Liv BodyIts consent and patient-rights links point at a domain that does not resolve.Not published beyond the floor

- LOLongevixxThree different GLP-1 floors on its own pages, none tied to a plan.Pricing not published as a plan for any…
- LHLoop HealthIts oral semaglutide page says $199. Its own checkout charges $399.$199 and $299 are the month-to-month…
- Luma MedsIts own pricing table labels a $329-383/mo gap "$50 OFF."$299/month (tirzepatide) and $249/month…

- Lyfe RxIts Terms of Service open with a leftover drafting note, not contract language.The "Monthly" subscription figures are the…

- MadeMedAdvertises “From $199/mo” and sells no monthly plan at all.There is no monthly rate, because there is…

- MRMagnolia Regenerative MedicineA first-time patient cannot buy at either advertised price.$119
- MavesIts pages say no insurance is needed; its Terms require it for lab work in most states.$249 a month for semaglutide, $349 for…
- MaximusCompounded tirzepatide has no monthly plan: the shortest is two months, paid up front.Tirzepatide: $249

- MaxLifeIts "$89/mo" is a 3-month starter kit billed $267 up front; month to month is $155.$155 a month for semaglutide and $195 for…
- MEDViIts tirzepatide price sits on one side page that shows two figures.$299 a month for semaglutide from the…

- Midi HealthEvery medication price is published. The clinician visits are billed on top.$165
- MintRxIts sermorelin "As low as $225" is a 9 mg vial the same page says not to buy.Sermorelin is $295 every 28 days on auto…

- Mochi HealthMedication from $60 a month is billed on top of a $79 monthly membership.$139 a month at the lowest semaglutide dose…

- Momentum Health 360Semaglutide has no one-month plan: the shortest is 2 months for $500.$499 a month for tirzepatide and $249 for…

- MOMondae$87 semaglutide, billed every 28 days — thirteen charges a year.$87 per 28 days for compounded semaglutide…
- MyStart HealthA $299 monthly program fee, and still no price for any drug.$299/month is the only standing figure…

- NäkyIts headline prices are 6-month rates, and the coaching it lists is "coming soon."One month: $185 semaglutide, $295…

- Navio MDShows $189 tirzepatide beside a struck-through $299 and never says what the $299 is.From $189/mo for compounded tirzepatide;…
- Neo Soma HealthcareServes Texas only, and its Terms say the site is "not tailored to comply with" HIPAA.$199 every 4 weeks for semaglutide at lower…

- NMNeuvé MDMonthly prices that include the drug — after a cheaper first month.$219/mo for compounded semaglutide and…
- NWNew Wave HealthPrices only as "from" figures on one catalog page; its product pages show none.From $139 a month for semaglutide and $149…
- NewSelfOnly an "As Low As" price is shown, and its policy locks you into three months.Not published beyond the "As Low As" figures

- NGNex Gen Health RxAdvertises $99 a month; that is a 360-day plan billed $1,188 up front.$190 per 30-day supply of compounded…
Nothing matches both filters
No provider we review sells into that category AND publishes a price at that level of transparency. Try clearing one of the two filters.
Providers that appear on more than one board share a single review. Prices and terms were checked against each provider's own site on the date stated in that review and change without notice. These pages are informational and not medical advice: compounded peptides are not FDA-approved, and growth-hormone secretagogues are banned in tested sport year-round — a prescription does not change that. See our disclosure and editorial policy.